Seoul New_York
            2018-11-13 11:17:17 (KST +09:00) 2018-11-12 21:17:17 (EST -05:00)
            Paris Shanghai
            2018-11-13 03:17:17 (CET +01:00) 2018-11-13 10:17:17 (CST +08:00)

ENG  |  KOR

 
  Introduction to the IPT
  Patent Trial System
>  Overall Flow

 

Patent Trial System

  • Ex Parte Cases





  • Inter Parte Cases


 


 
   
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

SITEMAP    WEBMAIL

Room 717, 7th FL,. 309, Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea 137-860 Tel 02-552-3600 Fax 02-562-1188 cen@PATENT100.com Copyright PATENT100 SIPPT All Rights reserved.