Seoul New_York
            2018-11-13 11:15:17 (KST +09:00) 2018-11-12 21:15:17 (EST -05:00)
            Paris Shanghai
            2018-11-13 03:15:17 (CET +01:00) 2018-11-13 10:15:17 (CST +08:00)

ENG  |  KOR

 
>  Greetings
  Contact Us

 

Greetings

PATENT 100 SIPPT was established in 1984 by Duk Yeul Baek in association with Law Offices Lee & Ko, to provide broad and quality services.
In 2005 after twenty one years of steady expansion and representation of well over 300 clients, ranging from individuals to the largest multinational corporations, mainly foreign, PATENT 100 SIPPT moved to a new and improved location separating from Law Offices Lee & Ko to offer tailored intellectual property service.

Providing a wide range of service with six licensed patent attorneys, four consultants and a knowledgeable staff of approximately twenty, PATENT 100 SIPPT assist its clients not only in the filing and prosecution of applications, but also in the maintenance and enforcement of their rights with utmost care and confidence.
With our skilled professional engineers, we excel at handling and managing cases in all scientific and technical fields, especially in the areas of mechanical and civil engineering, electronic and electrical engineering, telecommunications, and chemistry and biotechnology.

Our trademark department is also committed to offer a complete range of service in trademark and service mark rights with a full understanding of their importance in today’s complex business world.
With gained knowledge of many years of experience, our practice in trademark includes filing and prosecution of trademark applications as well as licensing, enforcement and litigation of trademark.

 


 
   
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

SITEMAP    WEBMAIL

Room 717, 7th FL,. 309, Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea 137-860 Tel 02-552-3600 Fax 02-562-1188 cen@PATENT100.com Copyright PATENT100 SIPPT All Rights reserved.